Congratulations to all our winners of the £20 Amazon vouchers. The lucky winners are:

Scott McGill Scotland
Ioan Jones Wales
Tim Buckingham South East
J H Whitton & Sons North West
Steven Holden North West
JC & AC Booth Wales
Andrew Maltby South West
J. M Lee East Midlands
Peter & Mary Fish South West
Robert Jones Wales
Andrew Rees East Midlands
Robert Warburton North West
Tom Dickinson Yorkshire
James Morgan Wales
Robert Pryes-Jones Wales
W.H. Whiteford North West
Paul James South West
J Furnival North West
Peter Caines South East
Charles Whittingham Wales

We would like to hear from our winners what they decided to get for their £20 Amazon vouchers.

Leave a Reply